22cm Sealing Ring Reviews

4.22 Rating 27 Reviews
D Cox
The ring was correct diameter but too thick and lid would not go on. Despite quoting the model, I believe that it was too old ( Say 40 years or so).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J Butler
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Jessop
this was an excellent fit and appears to be of very high quality which I am sure it is as I had a Tower pressure cooker for many years and found it to be one of the best purchases I had ever made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Cadman
Is good one can access spares for what may be superceded models [ie pressure cookers] as I had to discard a rival manufacturer's otherwise perfectly adequate model [from 2006] for want of a replacement seal, ridculous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A
Very pleased with my new Tower sealing ring, it even fits an old pressure cooker and hope it gives the same many years of service as the old original one. It came very quickly too. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
D Shahwar Majeed
It was a perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L Husain
Fast delivery but ordered the wrong size. Returned, together with my old seal with Royal Mail, signed for. A week has passed and after speaking to Customer Services I am still waiting for delivery. very unhappy with the company and now can't use my pressure cooker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Pollmer
Absolutely delighted! My 10 year old pressure cooker completely rejuvenated!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago