Electric Salt and Pepper Mill Reviews

4.72 Rating 46 Reviews
J Mclean
I have to give them a 1 because I'm STILL waiting on them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello John, Thanks for your review. I can see from our records that you have now received your salt and pepper mills! We hope you enjoy them and they make life a touch easier
Posted 4 weeks ago
M Verrycke
very good value and work very well but I ordered rose gold and got silver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E Haymina
Very inexpensive and very quality thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs
Looks stylish, lightweight, easy to fill and use, all at a reasonable price. Grandson will love it as he always wants it to be his job to add salt/ pepper to our meals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
L Taylor
Love these salt and pepper mills, everything I buy from tower is lovely and fantastic quality very happy with the website and free delivery is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
C MCPHEE
Stylish and elegant. Added bonus with the light at base
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A
A very good product at a reasonable price. I like the stopper which prevents spills. Unlike our previous peppermill, the batteries are easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
G Belk
I bought two sets , one as a gift for later in the year; unfortunately, the LED light of one mill does not work, so i have reduced the score above by one point!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago