120-hour Premier Online TEFL Course Reviews

4.6 Rating 239 Reviews
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

I wanted to give a big thank you to all the staff at TEFL.org, the course helped me refine certain areas in which I wasn't at all confident in teaching. Exhaustive corrections of the tasks always came on time and were beneficial to my mastering of the lesson structures. I definitely feel the course enriched my knowledge and skills in teaching English!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope our certificate will open many new doors for you!
Posted 4 days ago
So far, an excellent course. It requires much effort and time but is well worth it. This course will always remain relevant whether as a tutor or for your personal development.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We are thrilled to see that you are enjoying your experience with us and wish you all the best in your future endeavours! Debbie
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the structure of the course, even though I cannot spend as much time as I would like. I have noticed, however, that the methodology course which I am currently doing, expires on April 26th? What happens if I have not completed the course (s) by this date?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review! We're glad to see that you have been enjoying our course. Each of our courses will have a timeframe for completion. I'm not able to check on yours without getting access to your account though, so if you could please contact the customer service team at info@tefl.org, they will be able to look into this for you. In the meantime, best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
I am still pretty much in the beginning (Unit 3, Grammar modul) but so far I am really enjoying it. Especially the short, easy videos/tasks that make one think "you can do it, buddy!" ;) and that you can see the growing percentage of what you´ve done yet. One thing that confuses me a bit is the grammar book that was recommended to buy. I haven´t open it yet, are we going to work with it later on or is it just recommended to have a grammar book at home so you can have a look whenever you need to? Thank you for your great work! With all the best wishes Bara
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Barbora, Thank you for your great review! We're happy to see that you have been enjoying our course and hope you enjoy the rest of it. The book list that you would have received from your tutor is just a recommendation, you certainly won't need these to complete the course. The books listed are what you will find many teachers like to refer to when they are teaching, so they can be a great help once you start your career. I hope this helps but if you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch. All the best, Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
It is very helpful for me to review what I have learned about English at schools and also to lean how to teach English in English.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rika, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our course and that it is helping you on your TEFL journey! All the best, Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
I'm enjoying the course. Can't wait to start teaching practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Howard, Thank you so much for your excellent review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the course and wish you best of luck in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
I'm thoroughly enjoying my TEFl course, it's quite fun and a lot clearer than PGCE, especially on lesson planning & delivery. However, you have to put in a lot of work, so it's not for the faint hearted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marie, Thank you so much! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Wishing you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
I am more than half way through the course now and have to say it is a brilliant experience in every way so far. The course is well constructed, challenging and satisfying once you grasp the concepts. I love the combination of theory and videos which bring the whole idea to life. Thank you for this wonderful experience TEFL org.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! Our Team work really hard to provide a well-structured and engaging course, so we are very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your course and if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. All the best, Debbie
Posted 4 months ago