Course Extension - 1 month - Pre expiry Reviews

4.3 Rating 15 Reviews
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

In recent times, we all are very busy, and unfortunately we cannot dedicate all the time to things that we love. Therefore, the option of having the possibility to buy extensions for your courses is amazing. However, as a possible improvement, I believe that courses that target specific part of the TEFL, and that are more focused and with shorter duration, should have a little lower price for the course extension. As for example, in my personal experience, to buy an extension for a specific Business English course extension costed me the same bundle of more than 100h TEFL course. In this particular case, I think that it would be very nice if the extension for the first one was a little lower in price than the second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ivan, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're glad that this has given you the extra time needed. I certainly appreciate your feedback regarding the extension costs, so I will pass this on to the team who will always try to improve our services further. Thanks again and best of luck! Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Well supported and helpful feedback.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nadene, Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to see that you are enjoying our course! Wishing you the best of luck with the remainder of the course! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
The course extension helped me to finally complete my course. I was even given a discount, plus my tutor was also helpful and he gave easy and precise instructions
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Abraham, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're so happy that the extension has given you this extra time to complete your course. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
It would be good to not have an expiry date at all, so that the course could become even more flexible. For working people, it is still hard to comply with expiry dates and since the course is not dependent on any students' interaction at a given moment but everyone can watch the videos when they can/want, it could easily not have a due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joana, Thank you for your review. Like many TEFL providers, we do try to provide a realistic timescale to complete our courses and these are advertised on our website. Although the timescales to finish our courses are usually more than adequate, we are aware that circumstances can arise whereby you are unable to finish your TEFL Course in the allotted time frame. In these cases, we do have an extension system available to help with this. Thank you again for your review and we wish you the best of luck with the remainder of your course! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
It was a good idea buying the 1 month extension because I really needed at the moment.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Diego, Thank you for your review! We're glad that the extension has offered your more time to complete the course. Best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 6 months ago
Although I only really needed another week to complete, the course extension was helpful in that it gave me ample time to finish. For the extra money, I felt it was worth it because I didn't want to throw away all the hard work I had put it so far.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sherrie, Thank you for much for your great review! We're glad that the extension option has been useful and we wish you the best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 6 months ago
My course extension and overall TEFL course experience were the best e-learning experience ever! TEFL is designed to make you succeed! It suits different learning needs and allowed me to have the extra time to complete it! It enhances creativity, choices and passion! After such impressive guidance from tutor Fiona and the whole TEFL team, I can't thank you enough, really! I hope to become a fantastic English teacher one day following your footsteps and more! I would definitely enroll in other of your great courses to keep on improving! Best wishes! Love from an inspired TEFL Student, Patricia Melo
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your experience with us and so happy to see your passion to become an excellent teacher! We hope our qualifications will open many new doors for you and wish you the best of luck with the rest of your course! All the best, Debbie
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful as I didn’t want to lose all my previous work. A bit costly though... I had to purchase two.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alexandra, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you have been able to continue with your course without losing any progress. If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best of luck with your course! Debbie
Posted 9 months ago