Course Extension - 1 week - Pre expiry Reviews

4.2 Rating 15 Reviews
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

I could only do my course work over the weekend and as the course was due expire on Monday and I was not sure if I would pass the second assessment by Monday, I bought an extension just in case. Buying an extension gave me a breathing space.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mamie, Thank you for your excellent review! We're happy that you had this extra time to get your course completed. Wishing you all the best, Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
It was very well adapted. Assignments marked in perfect timing
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nneka, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Wishing you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
Everything about the course was something i really liked. The content! The tutor's are always very helpful! When your submitting your assignment's, if there are any issues with them. You get brilliant feedback! I would highly recommend this organisation to anyone wanting the opportunity to become a TEFL teacher!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Darren, Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! Our Team work really hard to provide a well-structured and engaging course, so we are very happy to see this reflected in your feedback. Thanks again and we wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the course and how well-structured it is. I had to extend several times, since I am very busy at work and at home.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sabine, Thank you for your review on our extension service. We are happy that you have this extra time to complete your course. You can always buy an extension any time you wish, and you don’t need to activate it until you are completely ready to restart your online work. Thanks again and best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
Helped me finish my course on time.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Drishti, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad that the extension helped you to complete the course successfully. We wish you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 months ago
It was to expensive for the allowed time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Faris, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations of the course. Our website does certainly show the timescales provided for each course. Please feel free to reach out to info@tefl.org with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share as we will always aim to improve our services further. All the best, Debbie.
Posted 6 months ago
I am grateful for the allowed extension, and I would say that my experience with the course overall was good. I struggled sometimes to stay motivated and interested with the course, but the information learned seemed relevant and valuable in actually prepping us with the tools and knowledge needed to teach. Thank you very much for all of your guys' hard work!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Zoei, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to see that you have found our course valuable to becoming a great teacher. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your course and if you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
I have had a lot on my plate lately so haven’t been able to finish the tefl course but hope to buy another extension very soon to get it done and receive my cert
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Caoimhe, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Wishing you the best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 8 months ago