30-hour Teaching Young Learners Reviews

4.6 Rating 14 Reviews
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

I really learnt a lot from this course, for I have not yet taught any young learners. I learnt a lot about the way to train the young learners & make their classes more enjoyable & productive! It was very useful to complete the course with two well planned assignments for it gave me more confidence!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're so happy that you enjoyed our advanced Young Learners Course and glad it has given you more confidence as a teacher. Wishing you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
The course covered lots of topics and gave me more ideas to apply in my classroom,I really enjoyed the Unit 2 that talks about the child development which I belive any teacher must be familiar with. I liked the videos in Unit 3 too with lots of practical ideas. Maybe in the future you could add or say something about effective teacher language to communicate with students. The appropiate language we should use in the classroom as it is something many teachers are not trained for. Thanks.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Vanessa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed our advanced course. I will certainly pass on your feedback regarding effective communication with students, as we will always look to improve our courses further, so thank you very much for this. In the meantime, I wish you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
It is a good module. However, improve the quality of some videos.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Johnna, Thank you for your review. Your feedback regarding the videos has certainly been passed on, as we will always look to improve our courses further. Thanks again, Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this course and found it easy to follow, considering I was juggling doing the course as well as working and being a mum. I will definitely be looking into more courses. I would recommend for anyone who wants to do English courses and am looking into becoming a full time English teacher very soon. Thank you
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our Teaching Young Learners course and I hope that the courses you complete will open many new doors for you. Wishing you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
I enjoyed this course and it really helped me understand in depth the way young children learn and the different stages they go through.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We're so happy that you enjoyed our Young Learners advanced course. Wishing you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
A very good essential course and a guide as well for teaching young learners.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Moayad, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our Young Learners advanced course. Wishing you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
It was really beneficial & worthy I enjoyed my course Thank you soo much My only concern is that my course is about to expire and my tutor didn’t mark my assignment and don’t know what should I do Can you please help ??
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Farah, Thank you for your great review! We're happy that you have been enjoying our course. Please be assured that your tutor can still mark your course work after the expiry date. If you contact our customer service team at info@tefl.org and they can look into this further for you. Best of luck with your assignments! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
This course was well structured and easy to follow. My only criticism would be that the final assignments were more difficult then I expected them to be for such a short course.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Niamh, Thank you so much for this review! We are glad that you have been enjoying our advanced course and certainly appreciate your feedback. If you ever have any questions or require more support with the assignments please don't hesitate to get in touch with your tutor. In the meantime, best of luck! Debbie
Posted 8 months ago