140-hour Virtual Premier TEFL Course Reviews

4.7 Rating 20 Reviews
Read The TEFL Org Reviews

About The TEFL Org:

Established in 2008, The TEFL Org is the UK's most experienced and accredited TEFL course provider offering classroom, online & combined TEFL courses.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01349800600

Email:

info@tefl.org

Location:

Suite Number 4, 8 Church Street

I love it. It is so professional and I got supportive replies to all the emails I sent. Also, Elizabeth was superb. My only concern is that I did not know I can start the pre course tasks before the virtual lessons till I sign the agreement. It might be my fault though, may be you mentioned it in an email I did not notice. Anyway, I am so satisfied and I would like to thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so happy to see that you enjoyed our course with us. I will certainly bring up the Pre-Course Task issue with management, as you should have received an email reminder about this. Many thanks again for your feedback Dina and all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect. I'm enjoying my new course
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kennedy, Thank you for your excellent review! We're so happy to see that you are enjoying our course. Best of luck! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
The virtual classroom was the best way of teaching and preparing you for what to expect as an English teacher and ways you can succeed in teaching.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Trent, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're so happy that you enjoyed our course, especially our virtual classroom course which we agree, provides valuable teaching practice. Wishing you all the best in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
Clarineida R
Verified Reviewer
I really love this course and i have learnt a lot methodology to teach English. But sometimes i am so confuse about the assignments and i can not deal with them a lot, however, it is a really nice course where you will enjoy and learn at same time.!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Clarineida, Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you are enjoying our course. If you ever need more support with your assignments, please don't hesitate to contact your tutor who will be happy to help. Best of luck with the rest of your course! Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
I’m thoroughly enjoying this course. It gives you many insights into how to teach the very basics.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Georgia, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Wishing you all the best, Debbie
Posted 5 months ago
The course is really helpful. It gave me the opportunity to learn great teaching methods and tips from professionals. I highly recommend it.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Minodora, Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 6 months ago
The modules cover a wide range of aspects that’s important to know as teachers. The lesson videos are very helpful and help to give us learning teachers very good examples of a real life teaching simulation. The quizzes and assignments further consolidate what I’ve learned and help me to remember the important parts of the modules.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lydia, Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our course and very happy to see our tutor's hard work reflected in your excellent review! Thanks again and all the best with your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago
very helpful, very patient really enjoyed it and it helped me alot
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Fatma, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you every success in your TEFL career! Debbie
Posted 7 months ago