Head Championship Tennis Balls - 1 Dozen Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Nikki J
We use these for league matches so it's good to practice with them too. These balls don't last more than a couple of good practice sessions before they aren't good enough quality for playing with any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nikki J
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Colin J
good quality club ball that we use for coaching and local league matches, although they do tend to die a little when very good players get hold of them and batter them for a couple of hours!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luciano F
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Melvyn K
Excellent value for money. Have been buying club balls from Sweatband for some years now, and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Melvyn K
Excellent value for money. Have been buying club balls from Sweatband for some years now, and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lin T
Perfect for me and my friends thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very good practice ball for a reasonable price. Delivery was quick and hassle free, too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
These are an excellent ball at a fair price. They last well and we have used them for over a season. The service from Sweatband is also very good, both online and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Good product. Keen price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Good quality and durablity - probably more durable than high end balls. Keep the pressure for a few practice sessions over weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Decent balls, bit on the light side, but they wear well. Noticed they are listed as predominantly for 'hobby' use rather than competition/club play on side of the tube that wasn't clear from the product listing on the sweatband site (or I missed it!), but generally happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago