Head i.110 - Squash Racket Reviews

4.70 Rating 40 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

"The Head i.110 squash racket is a lightweight racket designed with all players levels in mind. The Head i.110 has a brilliant combination of light weight, easy control and power making it a very popular racket in squash clubs around the country.
"

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Omar H
Best racket ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Love this light weight squash racquet - a shame there seems to be less suppliers out there stocking them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Good quality rackets bought in double racket deal for very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Lawrence A
Best lightweight racket in the market imo. 2 racket deal excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Matthew S
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris V
Outstanding service. Order received within 2 days. Always order my squash rackets from Sweatband and see no reason why this would ever change
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Very good racket,well.balanced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Love the racket. Plays well and have been very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Lovely balanced racket. Just getting back into squash after 20 year absence. The racket head is different to the older rackets but I found it easy to find sweet spot. Delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I've always loved this racket, it has a lovely feel to it with delicate streamlining.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Squash rackets are great value for money.Had issue with delivery didn't deliver on date I was told
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I've played two matches with this so far and won (this is unusual)! This is a lightweight, yet strong racquet and allows you to slam the ball when necessary. I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I played with it twice, don’t recall making contact with any object aside from the ball, and the frame snapped. Whilst in use the racket is fantastic, if you prefer a lighter one, and I’d (reluctantly, albeit it) buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jose S
While it may take some time to get used to the small sweet spot in this racket it has become my racket of choice. It delivers a great balance of power and control.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago