Head YouTek Innegra Tour 120 Squash Racket Reviews

4.68 Rating 37 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Charles W
Exactly as expected. Very light. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This is the second one of these rackets I’ve bought, the first one is still intact but the strings broke so will have a similar spare when I get them fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I H
I have been using this racket for many years, it allows me to play with power and accuracy, without the need for a heavy racket. I would recommend this to any squash player who prefers a lighter racket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
a great racket! am very satisfied with it. the maneuverability is very good, and offers a lot of control coupled with a decent amount of power. obviously if power is all u are looking for, then go for a head heavy racket, but if u want a great mix of power and control, then this is the one for u.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great service as always from Sweatband however the racquet has let itself down. In terms of weight and frame etc it’s fine. The strings however are of very poor quality and within the first use already stated to move about. I now have to straighten them after pretty much every point. They are worse than my previous Hammer 120 which are still tighter after 6 months of use. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago