Sweatband.com Xterra Trail Racer 6.6 Treadmill

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
42 Clipstone Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.46 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

Jane W
Overall Rating

How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good

nice and quiet, feels solid
programs take a while to enter ht wt etc
Posted 7 months ago
Miss A J
Overall Rating

How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good

Great features and flexibility in programs, an excellent home treadmill. Very heavy and comes fully assembled it just needs positioning in the right place and plugged into the mains.
Posted 8 months ago
Mark F
Overall Rating

So far so good , done lots of miles! Great piece of kit.
Posted 1 year ago
Ray E
Overall Rating

This model was touted as 'treadmill of the month' on line, and I found myself a good deal as it was on special offer. It's very well built, easy to use and folds up so that I'm not tripping over the running deck every five minutes. I'm very happy with it, and would recommend it to anyone thinking about getting a treadmill for use at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Becka
Overall Rating

We've recently taken delivery of this and it has been used every other day without fail. Personally I feel like this one is better than some I have used at the gym. The running deck itself feels great. No idea about the programmes as I prefer manual control for the speed and incline functions. In terms of assembly it took me and my husband about an hour to put together so relatively straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Dylan
Overall Rating

I wanted to turn the outbuilding into a gym so I purchased this and a Sole cross trainer from sweatband. It was delivered and installed within a week or so and since then they have been used on a daily basis! Excellent workout on this treadmill I really like the running deck and because it has a big motor I know it can handle daily use which some lower end machines can't. It works for us and I'd recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
Suzan T
Overall Rating

Great service, great delivery. Treadmill is very sturdy and does everything as described. This is a very solid treadmill. Although big it is easy to fold up if required. I am very pleased and so glad I made the decision to buy this treadmill instead of the Sole which is considerably more money.
Posted 1 year ago
Angelo
Overall Rating

This treadmill is perfect for me and my girlfriend. We both use it 3/4 times a week and I particularly like the incline function and the fact it can be folded away when finished with. She loves all the settings and workout programmes. We have both lost a fair amount of weight since eating healthier and exercising and we both feel a lot better in ourselves. The treadmill has played a big part in that so we're really happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Jaspal
Overall Rating

I had the machine installed by Sweatbands engineers and they provided a good service. The machine is well built and is helping me accomplish my goal of weight loss. I am currently using the treadmill daily for 30-40 minutes each time. Impressed by the quality and programmes. I would recommend it to others who are looking for a quality product for home use.
Posted 2 years ago
S M
Overall Rating

I have been using the machine everyday since we purchased it, earlier this year. My husband looked in to treadmills thoroughly and this was by far the best we could afford. It was easy to assemble, use and reliable. We live in a beautiful village but it can get really muddy and wet, so having this machine indoors has changed my life, I feel I have been able to improve my fitness levels significantly and am overjoyed with this purchase. I use the machine to do speed walking for about 30 minutes a day- usually on incline level 6 and speed 6. My family use it sporadically too now! To dig deep- the one thing I would comment on is the strength of the fan- its needs to be more powerful- otherwise highly rated with 5 stars, with Sweatbands customer service also being absolutely brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
DALE O
Overall Rating

We bought this machine after researching various machines within our price budget online. I read through independent review sites and evaluated this as being the best suited to our needs. The treadmill has great reviews and this really helped in our selection process. On paper the machine has great spec, once installed it is clear to see that it is a quality product. As an engineer, I found the assembly straightforward- with some of it just being obviously simple. The manual does provide easy to follow instructions for those who do not consider themselves DIY savy! My children use the machine regularly for general fitness and I use it occasionally. It caters for all our needs, I truly believe this is a solid piece of kit- well built, 12 pre set programmes and the kids are happy with the incline levels! No complaints - I give it 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Jill B
Overall Rating

We live on a lake so run outdoors through summer, we bought the Xterra treadmill as we were looking for a machine to use indoors, through the winter, to keep our fitness levels up. We selected this one after researching various brands- we were particularly impressed with the warranty. My husband and I, also needed a machine that had a good selection of programmes, as we tend to do a lot of running on hills. Works smoothly, with great cushioning. Good value for money and very well-built.
Posted 2 years ago
Monica
Overall Rating

I did a bit of the comparison research online and found many of the competent models at the ?600-?800 price point. I wasn�t too interested in additional features like PC connectivity or a multitude of running programmes, but wanted a sturdy, well-finished treadmill that would withstand the extensive use of my family. I decided on the Xterra Trail Racer 6.6 for a few reasons: First, it feels solid and durable when using it. Second, the motor of the 6.6 treadmill seems very quiet and speeds up the running belt effortlessly. Third, the running surface provides good cushioning which is good for the joints when running on it. I would definitely recommend this treadmill, as it certainly appears equivalent to the machines I�ve seen in my local gym. Good value for money!
Posted 2 years ago
Chris
Overall Rating

This is my first treadmill and I considered a number of different machines offered on various websites before settling on the Xterra 6.6. It's a very substantial piece of kit and feels rock solid when using it. It has a nice, modern design that is quite similar to commercial treadmills found in gyms. One feature of the 6.6 that I really like is the clear console display that shows all key statistics at all times. The running deck is very spacious and has a cushioned fee. This is an excellent buy - if you're serious about running, don't hesitate!
Posted 2 years ago