en

Sweatband.com Proform Power 545i Treadmill

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"I really liked the treadmill its smooth and quiet . The cushioning is very effective for running. I like to walk briskly at a high incline setting for cardio workout. Great machine and very good value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
"does exactly what it says. cushoning is good. controls are easy to understand. speakers are a nice touch. It is being used everyday by my wife.She is just using it for walking. i use it for both walking and some jogging.We are both in our sixties and have found it really useful especially during bad weather when its difficult to get out. would have liked the choise of metric or imperial measurements (old school). overall well worth the money"
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I purchased the proform 545i a month ago from sweatband and have to say I love it, it was delivered by a 2 man team and was easily set up, I really notice the difference to my last treadmill with a generous deck size and cushioning it makes my workout a more enjoyable experience. There is a incline feature which is automatic and can adjust during your workout, or just use one of the many preset workouts, it has quick buttons so you can adjust speed and incline quickly, it seems very sturdy and really looks the part. There are lots of functions on it like setting your weight so you can get better accuracy with calorie burn, it has heart rate, distance travelled, time, ect ect, and comes with a ipad holder so you can use ifit with it. Im very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Treadmill a lot bigger than most. Iove the fact I can hook up my phone to play my music through the speakers. My phone recognise that it headphones so I can even take my calls through the speakers too. Not set up the ifit yet but the tablet holder takes a 10 inch no problem. Not tried the pre programmes but find the quick change settings for speed and incline good to use. Very happy with my purchase so far."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I use it every day except for Sunday which is my rest day. I find it really really good and very easy to use. It's easy on my hips and knees."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Top quality treadmill very pleased with it."
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"We use our Proform Power 545i treadmill every day. It is great. We were slightly worried that we wouldn't get it through our doors but it just fitted through. The padded surface is kind on our knees. We've only had it a few weeks but at the moment we would thoroughly recommend it. Our last treadmill survived 14 years before the electronic display failed. We are hoping for a similar life span from our new one."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent!"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent treadmill, robustly made with many manual and automatic features."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great value for money, used 2,3 times a week depending on work and time, cushioned running deck takes all the impact.. Would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I have had this treadmill for a couple of months now Delivery was great the box is very heavy and they placed it in my conservatory for me It took a couple of hours to build and on a couple of points you do need a second person to help. The item is of a good quality and works fine no complaints at this time"
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I received some excellent advice from Sweatband team about options best suited to my needs. Product arrived on time, very well packed. Assembly instructions are very clear, but it is best to take time and not rush. The 545i matches very favourably with many much more expensive "commercial" gym treadmills. Lots of features and programmes available The only very slight niggle is that Bluetooth only works with iFit App apparently, and the quality of the speaker is not brilliant, but perfectly adequate for a tough workout. Overall I am extremely pleased with this treadmill, and will have saved on gym membership to have recouped the cost in 8 months"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick speed options don’t work and randomly goes to full incline and thinks it’s at 0%. It will also just display the pulse when it’s not in use so I can’t see the other stats"
Posted 10 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support