en

Sweatband.com Proform Power 545i Treadmill

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"We use our Proform Power 545i treadmill every day. It is great. We were slightly worried that we wouldn't get it through our doors but it just fitted through. The padded surface is kind on our knees. We've only had it a few weeks but at the moment we would thoroughly recommend it. Our last treadmill survived 14 years before the electronic display failed. We are hoping for a similar life span from our new one."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent treadmill, robustly made with many manual and automatic features."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great value for money, used 2,3 times a week depending on work and time, cushioned running deck takes all the impact.. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I have had this treadmill for a couple of months now Delivery was great the box is very heavy and they placed it in my conservatory for me It took a couple of hours to build and on a couple of points you do need a second person to help. The item is of a good quality and works fine no complaints at this time"
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I received some excellent advice from Sweatband team about options best suited to my needs. Product arrived on time, very well packed. Assembly instructions are very clear, but it is best to take time and not rush. The 545i matches very favourably with many much more expensive "commercial" gym treadmills. Lots of features and programmes available The only very slight niggle is that Bluetooth only works with iFit App apparently, and the quality of the speaker is not brilliant, but perfectly adequate for a tough workout. Overall I am extremely pleased with this treadmill, and will have saved on gym membership to have recouped the cost in 8 months"
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick speed options don’t work and randomly goes to full incline and thinks it’s at 0%. It will also just display the pulse when it’s not in use so I can’t see the other stats"
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Good quality and very well packed for safe delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Very good, overall very pleased. However instructions are hopeless...no info about the different programs at all."
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Used 3-4 times weekly since purchased. Great, sturdy, reliable machine. Very happy with the purchase. Fast and helpful delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Not easy to build but great machine. Sturdy and got all info you nedd on computer."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality, solid machine. The built in shock absorbers help protect the old knees."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent equipment for the money and was particularly impressed that Sweatband upgraded my purchase from another treadmill to this one at no extra cost. Treadmill has good size running bed and is solid so it does not rattle or make noise when I am running on it. It has also got plenty of features and a good top speed."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The treadmill seems O.K. having only had it for two weeks, and used it daily. However I'm not sure about the electronics, particularly the incline settings. On three occasions the incline has recalibrated its self when the machine has been switched on. I have done a manual recalibration, but the incline max's out at something less than the 10% it is supposed to. It will achieve 10% if taken up in half % increments but not by pressing the quick change. I can live with this unless something else goes awry."
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support