We don't have reviews for NordicTrack Commercial S22i Studio Indoor Cycle. Please check back later.

Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Supawadee C
I love the bike. I have no issue with it. It arrived so quickly after placed the order. I would recommend this bike to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Fantastic bike, really smooth. Love the iFit training videos - loads to choose from, indoor and outdoor and all over the world. I love the way the bike is controlled by the trainers so you really feel like you’re part of the class or on the road with the trainer. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew S
Well designed and well made. The only fault is it doesn’t have A switch to turn it off. Needs unplugging from the mains.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matthew E
I got this to replace an old spin bike that had run its course. This bike is fantastic and I’m so pleased I got this - mainly for the scenic rides on iFit which you get free for the first year. The sheer number of different rides across the world and variety of road, mountain, track and loads of others means you never get bored. There is a good choice of short, medium and long rides. More traditional spin studio classes are available too and are much the same as I’ve done on les mills and peloton in my opinion. The bike has a motor incline on the front and the rear which I though might be a gimmick but it really makes a difference and a nice touch is the coach controls it so you can focus on riding, you can turn it off if you want to manage it yourself. The screen is huge and is very clear and works well. Bluetooth headphones sync easy to ride quietly to not annoy the rest of the family if needed. The ordering was straightforward and the courier delivering was very efficient with communicating and handling into house. Overall i can’t fault it, I really look forward to using it as there is so much variety. So far I’ve been cycling in Whistler, San Francisco, Switzerland & Hawaii - what’s not to love!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David B
>
I was going to buy a Nordic track s22i at some £2,000 but needed a couple of questions answered before doin so. I sent two requests to contact me by phone prior to the possible purchase, no one bothered to reply. I thought well if that’s the interest offered on a sale how difficult would it be to get any issues sorted if there were problems post purchase. I have bought elsewhere and take delivery in 5days. I simply do not understand how you would perform in such a way in these difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy T
Overall a good big, except for the saddle it rocks backwards and forwards cannot get it to stay static, have to keep tightening but still moves. Also would have been nice if I could use my spin shoes, peddles only come with a strap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Les A
Good quality machine delivered to expectations. The iFit programme works really well. Has a tendency to crash or restart sometimes without warning and the power plug has a tendency to work loose and turn the machine off. Those two issues detract from the overall quality but it’s still a good machine but not perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mosthaque N
Amazing studio cycle with unique auto incline/decline and cadence features that also has a free 1 year family [x5] subscription to the IFIT software which has hundreds of interactive classes and journeys across the world. It has many other features that will make renewal worthwhile in 12 months time. The only downside was the seat which was too narrow and uncomfortable for all of us and had to swap out which cost us an extra £40 [bought elsewhere]. Other than that, we love it and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago