We don't have reviews for HealthRider H150T Treadmill. Please check back later.

Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Priyanka N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Peter G
Great features which cover every aspect of what you would want from a home treadmill. It's a solid build although I did have to take a little bit apart to tighten something which had come loose. On the whole, when compared to some prices you can pay, it is great value for money - I thought I knew what speed I wanted but I'll never manage to use this at full speed!! I bought it to improve my health & get me back towards my fitter, younger years & keep myself slim - so far, it's got me exactly what I wanted & has prepared me for alternating with outside running during the warmer months.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gurpal
very good exercise machine good instructions on how to put it all together very well built ,good price very happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Donovan C
Easy to setup. Pretty solid design, but does require some settling in on the belt. I have adjusted it to center 2 or 3 times in the first month of use, having run around 90k in this time. Squeaks a bit when the belt is not centered but this is easily sortEd. Overall happy with the functionality and multitude of programmes. Even better with ifit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
D D
>
I really have enjoyed using this machine. I have found that some displays are too technical or the programmes too complex. This one just feels like it gets to the point and lets you work out simply and effectively. It is well built and I found that in no way was it anything less than value for money. 5 STARS!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dravid S
>
Good machine. I enjoy using it daily and my wife also likes it. For the price I was surprised how well built it is - it really is a good treadmill.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Alexia G
>
This treadmill is great! Due to a period of sickness my fitness levels really deteriorated, so I decided to buy a treadmill to slowly build myself up again. I ordered it and it was delivered with 2 man service in a timely fashion. They kindly placed the machine in to the room I wanted and were polite and courteous. My husband put the machine together and it is superb! I started by speed walking and have now for the last few weeks been able to do like a five- ten minute slow jog. The cushioning on the deck is great. I am really pleased with the machine and the service received and would highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
FemiTunde
>
I do club running over 1000m - and I cannot always make training. I like the machine because it allows me to train at home and it doesn't break down. It goes to a fast pace which lets me keep up my regular rhytms. I wanted a machine that was reliable and could hit my pace for a long time and was not too much money. This has been great - although it can never beat being outdoors I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago