York Active 120 Exercise Bike Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

David A
The bike is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart J
Seems very well made. Computer display is basic but effective. Is virtually silent in operation and was very easy to assemble. Fast delivery from Sweatband, was our 1st order. Totally happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great delivery. easy to put together. works all good, although the angle of the computer screen makes it difficult to read for us shorter people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard S
So far so good. Purchased to replace an earlier model by York, slight upgrade. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CHRISTINE G
Excellent product not a fancy bloke but it is ideal for the older person. I am 72 but l love this bike. Would definitely recommend. Easy to assemble .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Took a little bit of putting together but nothing too complicated. The bike is very easy to use. You can move it around easily and it feels quite sturdy. All in all a good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
This is my second York120 exercise bike Good bike and good price.Delivery was only a few days and was informed when to expect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Phil
>
Exercise Bike arrived in 2 working days in good condition. Assembly was slightly fiddly due to manufacturers instructions being ""diagram no words""! As a 63 year old man seeking weight loss and better fitness, this is working a treat! Could report later as early days yet. Great price, good service so far Quiet in operation and the monitor/display shows all main matters: Pulse, distance, calories, watts and time. Also can set up different user data (though Ive not really understood what this does yet! Enjoyed my first few sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago