York Active 110 Exercise Bike Reviews

4.75 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Mary B
Delivery extremely prompt, slightly complicated to assemble, runs very smoothly , would recommend , great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan B
Easy to set up. Good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie G
Really pleased with my new exercise bike! Easy to put together only took 30mins. Simple to use and does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Very fast delivery, within 2 working days during lockdown! The bike was relatively easy to assemble, I managed it on my own although 2 people would have made it quicker and easier. I am cycling to get fitter and lose weight rather than having a special interest. I have been on it a few times now and am pleased with how it works and the panel is very helpful for monitoring progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter H
Great product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine F
Bought for the long winter months ahead as spin classes at gym still closed. Quick delivery easy to assemble. Has a comfortable seat, adjusts well for height and offers a range of resistance levels also very quiet. Very pleased decent price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bev W
Perfect bike for basic indoor cycling. Relatively easy to assemble, study but not for standing up on pedals. Good for exercise but if you want exercise programmes and more like the gym consider spending a bit more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harriet P
Good quality bike. Very quiet and easy instructions to build
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago