DKN 2, 3 and 4kg Vinyl Kettlebell Weight Set Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Alan H
Sweatband are doing a great job of getting their deliveries out during these difficult times. Kettle Bells arrived quickly and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Esam Z
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diana C
Absolutely delighted with the kettlebells, good quality, very good service, & so prompt with the delivery, will definitely use this company again & pass there site onto friends & family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
E S
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline H
nice feel to these kettle bell weights
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JOHN W
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Found these to be as expected and does the job I needed them for . Deliverly speedy and well packaged .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great product for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie L
Awesome service fast postage send great quality products. I'm using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stev R
>
I won this set of kettlebells in a Sweatband competition. The set of kettlebells were delivered very quickly on the day stated in sturdy packaging. On opening, in addition to the kettlebells the pack contained an information chart giving advice on staying safe while using kettlebells and 15 different exercises described using text and photographs. The kettlebells seem pretty sturdy and because they are made of vinyl and have four soft pads on the bottom of each kettlebell they are less likely to damage anything if you knock into them when transporting from room to room and are safe to place on tiles or table tops. On the negative, they have slightly raised seams under the handles which may cause some people irritation as they have a sharp feel. Also, depending on the hand size of the user, they may find the handles on the 2Kg and/or 3Kg a little short. I have large hands and as the kettlebell handles increase with weight the 4Kg is fine. Overall, these are a really good buy and if you are looking for a light set (which I was) you do not need to look any further.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Joanna
>
Brilliant kettlebells! Speedy delivery and superb customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Leslie C
>
A great set of kettlebells- would make a lovely gift for a loved one as they are manufactured to a high standard. They are smooth and comfortable to handle and can be used for various workouts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr M N
>
Order received a day after I placed the order (impressive). These weights have a nice solid feel and grip. They do exactly what they are meant to and I prefer that they are not 'original Russian bulky iron bells'. I have used them for about 3 months and can definitely feel them working!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago