en

Sweatband.com DKN 2, 3 and 4kg Vinyl Kettlebell Weight Set

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Found these to be as expected and does the job I needed them for . Deliverly speedy and well packaged ."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great product for the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome service fast postage send great quality products. I'm using again"
Posted 3 years ago
"I won this set of kettlebells in a Sweatband competition. The set of kettlebells were delivered very quickly on the day stated in sturdy packaging. On opening, in addition to the kettlebells the pack contained an information chart giving advice on staying safe while using kettlebells and 15 different exercises described using text and photographs. The kettlebells seem pretty sturdy and because they are made of vinyl and have four soft pads on the bottom of each kettlebell they are less likely to damage anything if you knock into them when transporting from room to room and are safe to place on tiles or table tops. On the negative, they have slightly raised seams under the handles which may cause some people irritation as they have a sharp feel. Also, depending on the hand size of the user, they may find the handles on the 2Kg and/or 3Kg a little short. I have large hands and as the kettlebell handles increase with weight the 4Kg is fine. Overall, these are a really good buy and if you are looking for a light set (which I was) you do not need to look any further."
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant kettlebells! Speedy delivery and superb customer service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"A great set of kettlebells- would make a lovely gift for a loved one as they are manufactured to a high standard. They are smooth and comfortable to handle and can be used for various workouts."
Posted 3 years ago
"Order received a day after I placed the order (impressive). These weights have a nice solid feel and grip. They do exactly what they are meant to and I prefer that they are not 'original Russian bulky iron bells'. I have used them for about 3 months and can definitely feel them working!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought these for toning and they are great, even my flatmates use them for home workouts now and we have a lot of fun! Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery, ace kettlebells!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"For the price this is such a great quality product- don't waste your ?? on higher priced branded bells. Easy to clean and great grip! Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quality product- just as good as the Reebok ones I used to use. Easy to clean surface. Could be better grip on the inner side of the handle but apart from that they are great!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got this set as a present for my sister, I liked the cool colours. My sister is very happy with them so I would recommend them to others. I give the DKN kettlebell set 4 stars, not bad value for money"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic product and great value, strongly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great colourful product & surprisingly high quality. well designed handle allowing you to do a range of exercises comfortably! Great value for a set of 3."
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought these to use for toning and feel they are very good. I am pleased with them and use them 3 times a week. I look at the you tube videos and follow the exercise routine. I would give 5 stars gladly."
Posted 3 years ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support