DKN HR Transmitter Reviews

3.93 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Michael G
Very good product. Worked straight out of the box. Connected easily to my exercise bike. However, have been unable to connect to my smart watch,which is why I gave it 4 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very difficult to get it transmit . Needs lots of patrolem jelly on the tabs on the back to make it work at all very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
very pleased. works well with our dkn exercise bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Great product easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
ok works well with bike
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
syncs with DKM machine easily, I have not tried to sync it to any other device. could go larger for my comfort and smaller so my kids can play with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good
Great product works straight out of the box, we bought an extra band which is very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good
Works a treat straight from the off!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David W
An excellent addition to our DKN AM-E exercise bike, so much better than needing to grip the handle bar contact pads (more accurate too I presume) . I was a bit surprised to find that the battery is fully installed (i.e. working) on arrival. With things like this there is often an isolating film or some such that needs to be removed. As a result the monitor has presumably been transmitting ever since it was manufactured? Maybe that's why right from the start (I've had it a couple of weeks now) I've needed to tweak the battery case lid with a coin to get the monitor to 'wake up'? So far that has always done the trick so I've not yet resorted to replacing the battery to see if that makes a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Christine W
does not work well -very tempramental. Would not recommend buying this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
M E
Can not get to work, have contacted Sweatband, who replied I should wet the electrodes. Still not working. Did not come with any instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A R
Replaced original that did not work. This one is absolutely fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago