Viavito LunaRun Fold Flat Treadmill Reviews

4.35 Rating 20 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Great little treadmill. Lots of features and built well. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Folds flat and fits away under the stairs. Good quality machine. As has been said previously cup holders are not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very easy to set up, no tools needed. Runs quietly, and easy to adjust speed etc
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the treadmill. It is perfect for beginner and intermediate workouts, as well as being not too bulky and easy to fold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
We are so pleased at this purchase which is used regularly each day. at the very least. The treadmill does everything as described and is so easy to operate. We love the fold-down aspect which enables it to fold down flat, something that other treadmills do not offer. The price is very reasonable. We love our treadmill!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Easy to use and works well and it's easy to fold up and store out of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Nice, neat & compact. Been using the treadmill for a few months now & really pleased with it. Good build quality & quiet motor, feels as though it should have been a lot more expensive than it was. Easy to fold up & just stands in the corner when not in use which is great for our small lounge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
This is a great machine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Arrived ok, fairly simple to assemble, works ok but drinks holders broken. Contacted sweatband to be told this was a common fault and that 2 x more holders would be in the post that week (January) not heard a peep since or had any replacements. Worth buying though if you don't want to use the holders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Robust, easy to use, ticks all the boxes for a foldaway treadmill. Really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Really pleased with this treadmill! Very sturdy and feels well made. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a very well priced but quality treadmill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
I have been really pleased with it's performance so far. The pre loaded programmes are challenging and varied, certainly for a novice such as myself. Not had to use the fold flat feature yet however I wanted the option in case I needed it in future. Sturdy, well made and easy to use. The incline features work seamlessly and I love that I can play my music easily through the built in speakers. I am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
In use its really little different to the gymn machines I use. Of course it's compact so the running track is narrower than the gymn machines but we are tight on space so that's one of the benefits. For the price it's a bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Unpacked and set it up. As soon as I upped the speed it developed an electrical fault. No one answered the phone and it took over a week to get the faulty machine collected and longer to get my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago