Viavito Rokai Multi-Function Folding Rowing Machine Reviews

4.52 Rating 29 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Matthew
>
Found this to be an adequate machine for home use with just enough resistance on max for me. Smooth action once you get used to it and for a reasonable price.... however after 4 months the bungee cable running under the seat has frayed and snapped... Now waiting to see if I can obtain a replacement otherwise its useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard B
good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J B
>
Easy setup and comfortable to use. Good start! Particularly like the fact that you can do lots of different exercises and not just row on this machine. It folds up too, which is handy. I’m very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who, like me, is trying to get fit again. It definitely lets you wake up muscles you forgot you had! If it lasts it’ll be a bargain. So far so good.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
>
Initially happy with this machine and aside from a bit of movement during use (fixed with a mat) it was absolutely fantastic. A particular plus being the monitor console. However in less than a few months in the elastic cord has almost worn through. This may be a flaw or a design issue but it seems that the cord was wearing on the metal inside the handle. The company have very been helpful in arranging a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
The quality is quite good once fully assembled and is easy to use. A few seat problems to assemble correctly which required a metal file and hacksaw to sort out(!) but once 'fixed' runs smoothly. It came 'free' as part of a special offer package so probably wouldn't have sorted out myself if it wasn't free. `The machine can take adults approx 100kg so quite sturdy and gives a good workout. Not quite the same quality as a professional gym but more than adequate for home gym use. Would have scored Very Good if it wasn't for the seat problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
It’s a good starter machine which is what I was looking for like the race mode as motivates me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I bought the machine in January and made good use of it on a weekly basis. Unfortunately after just 8 months the cord had worn down and partially snapped. It may have been because the cord was wearing against a piece of plastic and may be a one off as I have not seen any other comments similar. The company I bought it through arranged for a replacement and tried to make this as quick and easy as possible. The new machine is working fine so far. I like the fold away aspect and the settings are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan C
Great all round exercise machine! only one slight niggle - the foot plates are built for 'Bigfoot' ! I have had to insert blocks to raise my size 9's to the proper position
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago