en

Sweatband.com Viavito 20kg Black Cast Iron Dumbbell Set

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Perfect, we'll made, good product, good price"
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Dumbell set good quality and price. Delivered ontime. Great !!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product Very Good
"Very good quality for the price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent fast delivery good quality dumbbells"
Posted 3 years ago
"It's always good to have some dumbbells in the house when you can't make it to the gym! Cast iron has always been my preference and the adjustable weight selection is great. I use these for shoulders and arms mainly. Came quick too. Much cheaper than alternatives and I don't see any difference!? The spinlock collars are smooth and go on without any problems (which is more than some more illustrious brands can claim) so they feel really good quality and it's easy to change the weights over. As such I'd recommend these as a geat alternative to some more expensive brands."
Posted 3 years ago
"These feel and look very similar to my old York dumbbells but these are actually cheaper in price. Not much to say other than they do what it says on the tin but for the price I have no complaints."
Posted 3 years ago
"Cheap and cheerful. Adjustable spin lock very handy so I can vary the load dependent on different exercises I do. Can also purchase extra weight plates so there is scope to improve.No down sides to report. Good product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Been using these dumbbells for a week now and I'm really impressed with the quality for the price. I train at the gym 2/3 days a week but it's nice to have some dumbbells at home for mobility exercises and rotator cuff injury prevention. Spin locks are really good quality which secure the weight plates well and spin freely. Excellent product."
Posted 3 years ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support