en

Sweatband.com Viavito Sumi Folding Rowing Machine

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

"Great starter rowing machine that is quiet and easy to use. The resistance setting lets you choose the level of workout you want by turning a dial so its quick and easy. When not in use i fold it away so it takes up a a fraction of the space. Its a solid piece of kit that is both stable when in use (i was 17 stone when i first started using it) and when folded away in its upright position. Unfortunately the coil that winds the handle back in broke on my machine after nearly a year of constant use. I got in touch with the customer services team who were very helpful resulting in me getting sent a replacement and things have been fine since."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good sturdy construction, works well, variable resistance works well. I've used it every day for 3 weeks now and very pleased. One tip - remove the stick-on pvc lettering and logo on the runner strut. The ride is noisy and not very smooth otherwise. Definitely recommend this piece of equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Perfect size for a smaller flag"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"A1 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Smooth action and feels as if it is good quality. However, not easy to fold which was a bit disappointing as we are short of space. Certainly doesn't "fold" without unscrewing and rearranging a few of the components!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Excellent quality rowing machine for the price. Really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"This machine is very sturdy. My son said he didn't expect it to be as good! It looks good and hopefully it will serve us well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great bit of exercise equipment- not used to much exercise, but this seems to be working, to tone me up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Simple and effective. Screen information somewhat limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Easy to fit together and fairly easy to move when complete. The start moves well and the tension dial let's you set your own level of resistance. It is fairly compact which is an advantage for using in a smaller room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"We initially ordered this rowing machine and had problems with a smashed display screen. Subsequently left a poor review - however the customer service received from sweatband.com has been unbelievably good. They have replaced the affected parts quickly and been very helpful in ensuring we are now able to use the machine. My family are very happy with it and it is working perfectly - waiting for those abs to appear soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I bought this after reading generally good reviews. I didn't want a super cheap one but didn't want to spend a lot as not sure whether I would like it, very pleased with the price. It is my first rowing machine after a knee injury forced me to get rid of my treadmill so all new to me. I am overall very happy with it, the resistance is great, I can only manage it on 3 at the moment, I was put off a lot of other machines when reading about their poor resistance. My hubby is happy with the resistance also, he can manage more than me. The computer takes a bit of getting used to but does the job. It tells me I'm burning 250 calories in 30 mins, that will do for starters. It was one of the better looking machines and looks good folded up in the corner of my conservatory, looks much better than the treadmill and takes up much less room. So far so good, I think it will be a good alternative to my treadmill :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"The rower is good quality, sturdy and stable, it was easy to put together, folds up to limit the space it takes up and is overall a good quality item. It's used 4-5 times a week by myself (172 cm tall), but it also is suitable for much taller users (as used by my husband - 192 cm tall). It has an easy to use screen that goes through each of the stats and also has an auto pause function, so if you stop, it will also stop - all in all, a good useful machine for someone that wants to work out for fitness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago