Viavito Sumi Folding Rowing Machine Reviews

4.67 Rating 86 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Fabio M
It does what it's meant to do - no more no less. I'm not sure why some people complain about the quality - if you do the workout using the proper form then the machine functions brilliantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter S
I have been using my Sumi for almost 1 year and just about every day. The machine is reliable and robust and folds up into a very small space. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to keep fit at home. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel B
I love this machine. Simple and Sturdy it’s been getting use across the family and provides a great workout. I’ve been able to gradually ramp up my usage and build my fitness and strength over the last few months. Great value for money and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I use it almost every day and still looks good. Everything working good and I may say I am really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul F
All works well & smoothly so far. Limited use as yet ,but it has not shown any signs of wear & tear. Pleased with quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen B
The machine is very different to the concept 2 in that there is no run after the stroke so the timings for set distances are much slower. However, once accustomed to the slower times the machine e is a joy to use. It's VERY smooth and quiet. I removed the lettering on the shaft as that was noisy, so problem solved. I use it a lot and have had no problems with it. would I recommend it....yes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Good space saving design and feels well built. Enough resistance for a decent workout for the average user, probably not enough there for rowing enthusiasts though. The handle is a little thick, which puts a bit more strain on your fingers and forearms when in use, but overall decent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary L
We’ve had this for a couple of months now and are really impressed. Bought in lockdown when gyms closed. It’s functionality is close to a much more expensive fixed rower. I’m 6’ and the rail is long enough for me on a full leg extension. Very stable in use and folds up in moments. Would be heavy to lift, but the wheels mean it’s easy to push back to the corner to fold up. We wanted a proper rowing machine experience but that took up little space when not in use. That’s exactly what we got. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago