Viavito Sumi Folding Rowing Machine Reviews

4.67 Rating 63 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent ideal aid to getting fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once I get used to it, I’m sure I’ll feel the benefits & I look forward to that. It’s bigger than I thought and storing it is a problem. It also won’t turn off like it’s supposed to after use which is a concern
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to replace my Bodymax after the tension feed broke just out of warantee and this had good reviews. Love the fact that it has the heavier flywheel and the level 7 tension is harder than level 10 on the bodymax it is also quieter and very easy to fold and move it takes up minimal space in our 1 bed flat,it’s also a fab colour, all in all perfect for me at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and does not take too much space for a proper machine. More than worth the money and I can't recommend it highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its brilliant easy to use for me and my husband and we are both over 60 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Body where handlebar rests upon got cracked within 5 days after a very minor incident during use (handlebar slipped out of my grip & retracted too quickly causing the breakage) so it is not sturdy. It still works ok but that was very disappointing. Through regular use I have built up a tolerance to the maximum resistance setting so shame it doesn't have a stronger setting, however I have just increased the duration of each workout & have upped the pace of each repetition to get more exercise out of it. It is very easy to roll out of the way so love its design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Viavito Sumi rowing machine is really good machine to use. It stores very nice and neatly. The only grip I would have is its quite noisy when the rollers go over the Viavito sumi stickers, but once you remove them and place them underneath its a lot better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time by courier. Jan 2020. Packing was quite good and comprehensive. Assembly following the instructions was about 15 minutes to put the rower together. In use the machine is smooth and the varying resistances work in a uniform way. Quality of finish and the fittings looks to be quite OK and not cheap looking. Not any need to regularly fold the machine but see that saves space when not in use if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Compact. Feels sturdy. Competitive price. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The family resolution this year was to get fit. And needed a small n compact machine. This is brilliant does the job and so easy to configure the best resistance 1-10 on the dial, higher the figure, the more resistance u get.i have recommended this to a friend and has just purchased 1 for her family 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good solid machine. Instructions and packaging , the best I've seen. The construction details were accurate and concise, with the required nuts, bolts and pieces packed in groups relevant to each step. Had it up and running within 30 minutes. A miracle for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good machine so far only had it a month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago