Viavito Onyx Folding Exercise Bike Reviews

4.69 Rating 121 Reviews
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Great quality exercise bike at a great price. Sturdier than I expected which means it is a bit heavy for me to move alone but that is not a problem. Easy to put together and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to assemble and use. Very comfortable seat and good selection of resistance levels. Almost no noise at all. The only improvement would be to make the adjustable post that holds the seat a little longer. For anyone over 1.80 (like my husband), you have to use the last hole, and then there isn't much holding the seat in place. It feels a little precarious, and we hope it won't break over time. Otherwise, this exercise bike is very god value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value. Easy to assemble and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good bike for the price - I use it to do about 15K a day when the weather is too cold or wet outside for a real bike. It was very easy to assemble and you get all the tools you need to put it together. Extremely quick delivery. Only down side - as it's of sturdy construction at 62 I sometimes find it a little on the heavy side to move once folded. But that is better than it being flimsy. I am recommending it to my children. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to do everything it was advertised to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do not like the saddle. an option to fit your own saddle would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Compact and easy to fold good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100 % for the bike. I work from home doing long hours and was struggling to have the motivation to go out and exercise at a gym plus couldn't afford gym membership and have been putting on weight.....I decided I needed to find a way to fit exercise in every day and since I have this bike I do 20 minutes a day plus will build this up. Its a great bike as you can fold it away in a cupboard if I have friends staying in my spare room. The reviews, product description, assembly instructions ,value for money and delivery were spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great bike, easy to assemble, feels solid. One star off as would prefer seat to go a little bit lower - I’m 5’4”.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love my bike and use it every day. I like the fact that I can fold it away as it fits into a corner out of the way when not in use. I also like it as I can exercise on it all times of the year even if it is raining. I would be lost without it, as I have had two back operations and find walking difficult but by doing twenty minutes on my bike each day it keeps me fit and healthy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Excellent value for money cannot fault
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Very good excersise bike. Good to use while watching tv. Bit heavy to move Aron day but does fold up when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago