en

Sweatband.com Viavito Onyx Folding Exercise Bike

About Sweatband.com: We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3773 3940

Email:
support@sweatband.com

Location:
94 Cleveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Sweatband.com's customers rate them 4.65 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Happy with quality of the bike for the price paid. Happy with the way this bike folds up when not in use. NOT happy that the seat even on the lowest setting is still too high for me. I am a female 5' 4" and have never felt that I had short legs. Have ordered a step stool to enable getting on and off safely."
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Pleased with the exercise bike, good quality, fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Easy to set up, store away nicely compared to previous bikes I have had. Really sturdy"
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I am very pleased with this purchase, it is great value for money. The seat is very comfortable, well padded, the bike is sturdy and folds neatly when not in use. For a novice like me the resistance levels are just right, nothing too strenuous. I bought this to help ease my arthritis and it does that well. the display has all the info I need, it may lack the detail of more expensive bikes but its ideal for me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to assemble and good to use.We had very prompt service with a replacement bike when there was a mechanical failure on our original bike. Good value for money"
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I do not go to gym and was not so keen to have a bike either. But my husband was worried about me that I started to put on weight/bingy eating due to stress!! So I finally agreed to buy and searched for reliable products and I thought I can trust this one. I am now so glad that I bought ONYX, very stable/strong, quiet and easy to put away. I Exercise while watching TV, listening to music, radio and I start singing and felt much better after got off the bike. The Owner's Manual was really detailed and I followed the Beginner's Guide to Exercise /Workout Tips/Tips for Stretching etc. Now just over a month passed, I have gradually built up stamina and enjoying much longer time. (20min/3-4 times a day) Whenever I feel stress out, Not go to the kitchen, Get on the Bike and start paddlling and sing aloud!!! (like hamster!) I lost a few pound already but, more than anything, I am much appreciated it that ONYX helped my Well-being, I feel much better and positive. My friends noticed the change in me!! The ONYX is not just a bike, it my Stress Buster Buddy!!! I have recommended to a few friends already!! We can encourage each other to move forward, even a little bit, from every difficult issue we may have. Very good, very reliable and much affordable price. Exercise and Laughter are the best Medicine!!! Hightly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"A brilliant replacement for my 20 year-old exercise bike. Easy to use, many features and lightweight to move"
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Not impressed by the product but really impressed by the business and customer service from sweatband. They have been proactive and excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Easy to assemble with good solid screws, nicely padded seat, very sturdy compared to many home exercise bikes. Folds up nicely when not in use, and is sturdy enough not to move across the floor in use. I have only used it several times so far and in short bursts, but the display is clear and easy to understand. Nothing flimsy or cheap looking about it, great value for money. So far, so good."
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"A very good exercise bike ,, the folding feature is easy too use so its easily folded away..would recommend this product ."
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I am very pleased with my exercise bike and it is used every day and hopefully will help my recovery."
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"Great value, simple construction, space saving when folded. Stored in a small shed on the deck outside our retirement flat, it is easy to pull out and replace, and exercise in the open air. The central hinge pin folding mechanism works well, with a removable pin to allow the frame to open. Very smooth operation with easy load change knob below the handle bars, operating a magnetic load brake. For a couple of 85 year olds to get hip, leg and knee joints working it is fine. It may not suit a purist and I am not sure about the accuracy of the small screen output for distance, speed, calories burned and pulse rate. However, the timer is fine and the increase in pulse rate with effort is noticeable. The only criticism I would have is the method of seat height adjustment. This involves locating an appropriate hole (which cannot be seen) in the saddle post opposite the hole on the main frame and then screwing in a fixing bolt. This is OK if only one person is to use it, but changing the seat height to suit two different individuals is rather irritating. It would be better if a round tube were welded into the rectangular from and a standard round tubular seat post were used, with the now standard quick adjustment lever bolt as on most bikes. This would also allow selection of a different saddle is desired. However, I do not feel this niggle is sufficient to mark down the overall rating from 5 star. All we need to do now is keep using it and taking the tablets...!!"
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"As a 73 year-old it was surprisingly easy to put together. It is sturdy and easy to fold up, although I have it facing my desktop and once I find a good programme on catch-up it just stays where it is and I can pedal away!"
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate the value for money of this product?
"I bought it for my husband who needed a static bike to aid recovery from a torn meniscus in his knee. The folding mechanism is very good however the bike is quite heavy to take out twice a day, so he leaves it up. It was easy to construct, comfortable to sit on and has a really good range of functions. His condition has improved significantly and he will continue to use it to strengthen the muscles around his knee. Excellent product"
Posted 6 months ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support