Classic Black Leather Flip - Samsung Galaxy S5 / S5 Neo Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Anonymous
Very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Albert Taylor
Good product and seems well made - good value for the money. Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Fantastic product. I have been buying products from snakehive for more than 5 years and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Mitchell
Very high quality and fast dispatch. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. 5 stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ALISTER REDPATH
>
THIS IS THE FIFTH PHONE CASE I'VE BOUGHT FROM SNAKEHIVE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graham Partington
>
Best case on the market for the price. Excellent service from Snakehive. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Neil Pearce
>
Great high quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Donald Harris
>
Good quality item very eye catching product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr Steve Whittington
>
Quality product, which grips the phone very well. If I could make one slight criticism, I'd prefer some padding. That said, still worth the money and 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Robert A.
>
The case is well made and a perfect fit. I have had similar covers in the past for other mobiles and this is as good as they get. There is always room for improvement and I would suggest that replacing the bottom lugs with metal clips. I dropped my phone last weak and unfortunately the bottom left lug snapped off. I have made a metal clip for that corner and the case is a good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul B.
>
Very good quality, very fast delivery. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ken L.
>
Prompt delivery so pleased I didn't have to wait long to try out my new case. It's well made, well designed and fits perfectly. The finishing touch to a great phone. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr. G.
>
Excellent value for a good quality leather case, easily comparable with others costing much more - very pleased both with case and the prompt delivery from Snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
James L.
>
In all the time a have been purchasing products off the Internet I don't believe I have ever had better service from a company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jane D.
>
Arrived super fast. Very easy to fit and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago