en

Snakehive Classic Black Leather Flip - Samsung Galaxy S5 / S5 Neo

Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Visit Product Page

Snakehive's customers rate them 4.81 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

"Very impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product and seems well made - good value for the money. Just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic product. I have been buying products from snakehive for more than 5 years and have never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very high quality and fast dispatch. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. 5 stars *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"THIS IS THE FIFTH PHONE CASE I'VE BOUGHT FROM SNAKEHIVE AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PRODUCT OR THE SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best case on the market for the price. Excellent service from Snakehive. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great high quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quality item very eye catching product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality product, which grips the phone very well. If I could make one slight criticism, I'd prefer some padding. That said, still worth the money and 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The case is well made and a perfect fit. I have had similar covers in the past for other mobiles and this is as good as they get. There is always room for improvement and I would suggest that replacing the bottom lugs with metal clips. I dropped my phone last weak and unfortunately the bottom left lug snapped off. I have made a metal clip for that corner and the case is a good as new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good quality, very fast delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery so pleased I didn't have to wait long to try out my new case. It's well made, well designed and fits perfectly. The finishing touch to a great phone. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent value for a good quality leather case, easily comparable with others costing much more - very pleased both with case and the prompt delivery from Snakehive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"In all the time a have been purchasing products off the Internet I don't believe I have ever had better service from a company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Arrived super fast. Very easy to fit and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago