Classic Brown Leather Wallet - Sony Xperia Z Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Nice product I do find it a little bulky should have purshased the flip case which I am considering postage and packaging first class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
goood leather and looks good case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very nice well made leather wallet,My Sony Xperia z3 fits perfectly allowing all buttons neatly accessible. Great service from snakehive & very quick delivery too, very pleased all round, i would highly recommend to my friends & family,many thanks, Geoff Turner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good feel to this case, robust and practical
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect item, very good quality. Delivery time very quick - arrived earlier than stated. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good: Well made Quality look and feel Much better than the cheapy ones Bad(well not really bad): Colour is darker than the pic ie pic is tan brown, item is darker like a chocolate brown not tan In all very satisfied with the item and sure it will last also very quick delivery. 5 out of 5 as the colour has grown on me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely case only thing is its darker than picture and have a crack already but otherwise good value and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The leather on the case is nice and thick unlike the cheaper ones, however the case that holds the phone in place has snapped on the corner already with only 2 weeks of use. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The CBLW case meet all my expectaions including my personal contact with part your sales team. The charming & kind lady i spoke to a couple times, while awaiting the delivery of this wonderful design product phone/wallet case. Yours Faithfully P.Lawrence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong item and the case did not fit my handset and I was really disappointed as the quality of the item was fantastic and the speed of delivery was exceptional. I only hope that they add my phone case to their stock in the future as I would not hesitate in buying from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality item delivered next day. Son very happy with his purchase. He's a teenager so it definately ticks all the boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago