Classic Black Leather Wallet - iPhone 4/4s Reviews

4.72 Rating 83 Reviews
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

David Payne
Excellent quality fits perfectly and looks great thanks snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Good quality but restricts access to touch screen when using keyboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephen Harris
Very good quality at a great price. Better than anything else I've seen at a comparable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roy Tingle
The black leather wallet was very good quality and I would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Terry Hudson
Prompt delivery and very pleased with product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Lynne Rowan
I already have this item myself therefore I knew it was a good quality leather and made well representing good value for money. I like that it has 2 compartments handy for a credit cards and a space at the back. This second purchase was bought as s gift and the recipient was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lesley Brett
Brought this as a Christmas present for my husband to replace the tired looking previous one. Yet again, great quality and fast next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joan Barnard
Very good product, value for money and very padded to protect phone. Slight drawback it makes access to the edges of the screen difficult using just your finger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ivan Jameson
>
Good quality product and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John Harman
>
Wallet excellent , very good fit for I phone 4 ,good feel to product, slightly over priced £10-00 would be of good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Paul Holland
>
Very good quality phone case. Very good delivery time. Overall very good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs Valerie Webb
>
All features are perfect - particularly the strong quality as I have dropped the phone a few times already!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Johann Rainbird
>
Nice case. Chunky fat leather with quality feel. Mine opens like a book but only issue is strap to close attached to outside left side which means more suitable for left handed person. Another issue is my fat fingers sometimes over type as leather on border of screens impedes . But still a nice case
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs Ina Ward
>
delivery was quick the iphone case was very good quality, very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brian Bowring
>
Well made, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago