Classic Black Leather Pouch - iPhone 6/6S (4.7") Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Simeon Jerram
Excellent quality with warp speed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susie Dullard
>
This is my second purchase and as before, it didn't disappoint. Quality product which is extremely functional and great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gareth B.
>
Very prompt delivery; pouch is well made and works as advertised. Phone is a relatively loose fit inside so will fall free if the pouch is upside down but that is a minor niggle for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rob F.
>
Good Solid pouch made well should offer great protection. However tight fit interferes with buttons making it impossible to remove phone (when ringing) without pressing them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dave F.
>
Very nicely produced leather. My iPhone 6 fits very snugly in his cover. I would recommended this product. Excellent Snakehive!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Oana B.
>
I've recently purchased this iPhone 6 leather pouch and I expected to be a soft leather as in the description of it. Very disappointed to find out a very cheap looking and bulky cover made out of hard synthetic leather. It is very sturdy and every time I insert my phone in it it scratches the screen.. So disappointed. I wanted to return, but didn't have time to go through all the hassle.. I'm not using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sue H.
>
Looks smart, robust and is good a good value quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Karadia K.
>
ordered this item arrived within 48hrs excellent quality is great, protects phone, brt this as I already had one for my iPhone 5s. Only thing sometimes if u forget to turn off ur home screen the bezel will put ur volume to zero, other then that worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simon H.
>
case hits the buttons as the phone slides in so its not a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago