Sonos SUB G2 Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

Soul-shaking sound. Heart-pounding design. One-button setup. Sonos SUB. G2

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Martin Cox
This is an excellent sub if you can afford it, yes very expensive but if you have sonos you will know how good their speakers are and defiantly improves the surround sound. I have the sonos beam and 2 play 1's and just sounds amazing all together. I highly recconment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul
Awesome just what I needed to complete my sonos system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew Hill
5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin
Just upgraded to the Sonos Playbase and felt it was missing something. The sub certainly adds that missing piece to the jigsaw and have had to turn the base down slightly from the default setting. Very easy to control from the Sonos controller app. Smiles all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Boom! Makes the playbar and 2 play ones into a movie theatre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark
Wow Did take me a bit to decide However perfect choice Amazing sound quailty First explosion made me jump off my seat lol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David
Was humming and harring about getting sub because the base on playbase was very good, but glad I did. The first explosion on a film I was watching made my wife jump up off the settee, the room actually vibrated so had to turn base volume on sub down. There quite expensive but I'm glad I purchased it. Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen
took a long time before ready pass over the kind of money required to purchase a Sonos sub, my regret is not the spending of the cash, it is not buying it sooner !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago