Sonos One SL Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orestes Economou Economou
Another amazing purchase by SmartHomeSounds! As always the delivery was super quick and on too of that a free 6 year warranty to go with it! Customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Corfield
Small and sleek, I purchased this speaker to work alongside the ceiling speakers recently installed in the extension. This means I can have the same music playing upstairs and downstairs, all controlled by my iPhone. The speaker provides a lovely smooth sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Orestes Economou
Tiny but mighty! Great sounding speakers with a very well rounded sound. They are an amazing addition to the sonos beam. I really like the customer service the smart home sounds provides. Makes me feel valued as a customer plus delivery is speedy! Definitely buying from you guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
This is an incredible little speaker that punches well above its weight! It is incredibly easy to set up if you already have another SONOS device (and not too difficult if you don't), and as usual the speaker can be tuned to the room for the best sound possible (and you really should do that, as long as you have an iPhone or iPad...) In terms of sound quality it has a rich and warm sound to it and can reach some decent bass, albeit without the grumbling bass that something like the SONOS Play5 can manage. However, you can still hear the full effect of the music so, unless you really want that super-low bass, it won't detract from the overall music. And if you do, you could always add the SONOS sub. It is very clear throughout the whole range though perhaps a little light in the mid-range. Again, it doesn't detract from the music in any way. A small niggle is the cable. Initially it was very hard to insert into the the power inlet on the OneSL and I started to wonder whether something was broken. After persevering it did eventually fit. Unfortunately, the cable is also not that flexible compared to other models so doesn't lie flat on the surface of the worktop on which it is placed. A bit annoying though can easily live with it given the speakers performance. Overall really pleased with this purchase and already considering a second to make a stereo pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Betteridge
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Handy
Punching well above it’s weight the so one has great bass feel without washing out the midrange. Treble reproduction excellent bring out the hi hat in drums
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Richardson
Great sound and value for such a small affordable speaker
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago