We don't have reviews for Sonos One (Gen 2) Black. Please check back later.

Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Guest
Very happy with Sonos One. Good quality. Good sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The SONOS one has an amazing sound quality for a small wireless speaker. It looks good and seems solid and built to last. The setup was extremely easy with no issues. Although the built in Amazon Alexa works very well it still needs some tweaks. With Google assistant compatibility due this year, great sound quality & easy setup this is superb little speaker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Astonishing little speaker, although I wasn't surprised as I have another Sonos device. Powerful crystal clear sound. Alexa is brilliant. Amazingly easy to set up and pair with my Sonos Beam. In my view these devices are incredibly good value for money and exceed expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Excellent speaker. Easy to set up and sound is amazing. I now have two of these paired in stereo mode and it’s fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Great sound.... to be honest we are new to this type of listening to music and probably need a bit of time to explore some more but the digital radio now seems so yesterday. So far though we are truly gobsmacked by the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
I'm using these as surround speaker for my home cinema with the sonos beam and sub and there perfect I can't fault there performance and set up is so easy via the sonos app which I a fantastic app very easy to use and well thought out. It was a toss up between Bose 700 system with sub and this I listened to both before making a choice and I must say the sonos out performs the dose in every way also the bose is terrible to set up and the bose app in my opinion is useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I have have two sonos play 1 and decided to purchased this because of Airplay and Alexa. So happy with my purchase. Sound quality is really good and will definitely be purchasing another one soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
Excellent little speaker with great functionality. Bought 4 and use as 2 stereo pairs. Easy setup from pc as long as windows firewall settings changed to load in. Alexa, Apple air play all work pretty well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago