Sonos Beam + SUB Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Michael Schacht
Best kit I’ve brought in a long time Even better sound quality than the Bose 700
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Miu-yeung Lai
Delivery was even faster than they promised, despite the high volumes. Of course, nothing to say about the quality of sonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Clark
This is a very expensive product for what you get. In my opinion, it has only average sound quality and would need even more expense by adding surround speakers, which I borrowed from a friend to test the performance. There was an improvement, but not enough to justify the further financial outlay at this stage. I recommend considering buying a decent amplifier and speaker system instead. It might be slightly more expensive outlay, but would be much better value in the long term.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paul
After looking at various sound bars i finally decided on the Beam & Sub package. From unpacking and installing the whole process took less than 30mins To start with both components look great. After using the Trueplay setup for iOS devices the sound was fantastic from the word go The flexibility of the various operating systems from Alexa ,Siri and the great Sonos App all add up to a great overall package.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Darren Pick
I purchased the Sonos Beam with the Sonos Sub, to be honest I think it would've been ok without the sub to begin with. The sound is great and has converted me from a long standing Bose fan. The Beam works perfectly with my Sony Android TV using HDMI ARC along with voice commands using Google assistant. I wish I had made this change long ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Osborne
Awesome bit of kit added to my current Sonos setup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris
Unreal piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gareth
Already a Sonos user but blown away by the ease of use and quality of the Beam and Sub combo. Taken the breadth and depth of sound to another level and of course integrates well with the other Sonos products. Setup time was less than 15 mins, TV integration with ARC and CEC worked fine first time (Samsung TV)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago