Sonos Beam + 2 x Sonos One SL Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Ian Goodrum
These speakers are absolutely brilliant and are really easy to set up with the sonos app and sound great and quite powerful for small speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sarah Sowton
Easy to set up with our tv. Just brilliant sound. A great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Brilliant product, sound is awesome. Just need to get the sun now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Amazing sound quality, totally sharp and remaining crisp and clear at both low and high volume. Simply in a totally different league to my previous speaker system. Superb bass - so much so that the sub isn’t strictly necessary. Really simple to set up and use. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Osborn
Really good compact sound system, very easy to set up (providing you have an iPhone). So far great sound, love the look and using Google Assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lorna Roche
Beautiful kit BUT the drill holes for the speaker stands were unbelievably difficult to get in. Took an absolute age and on the second stand we changed the screws that came for ones we already had. Unbelievable for such an outstanding product otherwise. Sound quality excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Robert Parker-Jones
The pre purchase advice offered was invaluable. Very pleased with the Sonos Beam and speakers. Straightforward to set up and the sound is excellent for both TV, radio and music. The voice control through Alexa is great and adds another dimension to a high class system. I would recommend this system to anyone looking, not the cheapest but certainly up there with the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dean Smith
Sonos never fails to impress me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago