Unwind CBD Oil Sleep Blend Fragrance Roll-On Lavender Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
Maria Capote
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amy Conley
I've been using this ever since it came out, and I'm in love with it! I've bought several of them - one for home, one each for work travel and vacations, and extras to have on hand. I've even told friends and family about it who have trouble sleeping but do not want to take medications. I've never been a huge lavender fan as it's always been too strong, but this is so subtle to me that it's perfect. I put it on my temples and just under my nose for a little extra scent boost, and it doesn't take long for me to fall asleep. Definitely one of my favorite products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
LOVE LOVE LOVE this roll-on. I use it every night before bed and sleep so sound. Also, I cannot get enough of this fragrance–it's amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dana Maree Maney
I have never slept better! I use it every night and it honestly has changed my life. I finally get the sleep I deserve and wake up fully rested. I never miss a night putting it on. So quick and easy to use too. Thank you Seventh Sense!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Zinsmaster
I love this simple, easy to use, reasonably priced and amazingly scented roll on. I use it every night before bed. I am now giving it as gifts! Try it, you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sophia G.
>
This is easy to use and travels well. The CBD with the lavender provides a calming effect, and love adding it to my nighttime routine for my best night's rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kay
>
This product works wonders . It’s helps you clear your mind and to get a good nights sleep!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nikki Pieciak
I absolutely love the Unwind roll on! I've always struggled with sleep and this product is a great addition to my bedtime routine! The scent is super calming! I love the fragrance so much I'd wear it all the time! I will definitely be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago