Wedding Video Production Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Louise And Matt
We are so happy with the livestream and video of our Wedding - it was well received all over the globe as far away as Brazil and Australia. Moritz was super helpful and professional - we would not hesitate recommending his services in the future. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zara And Jeremy
Moritz did an amazing job at capturing our wedding over a life stream. Offering a professional high quality stream without intruding on the actual event. He used small cameras that were unnoticeable ensuring that the guests who were then in person had an unobstructed view. He was a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire And Richard
We were so happy with the support and service that Aldona and Moritz gave us the lead up to the wedding and on the day. The video of our wedding was the best way for our family and friends around the world to be involved in our big day and the quality just amazing. So many of our friends commented that it was as good as being there. We'd absolutely recommend Schmittat Photography to anyone who has a special day to capture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicola And Anthony
Covid travel restrictions meant that all the bride's entire family (from NZ) couldn't attend, so we were after a streaming solution that would mean we could involve them as much as possible. Mortiz had the perfect solution - his streaming and Zoom interactive package meant we could live stream the ceremony and speeches; and see everyone from NZ (plus those we were no longer able to accommodate under the guest limit) on a big screen during our ceremony. We were even able to stream speeches back from NZ so the father (and mother!) of the bride could still participate as planned! On the day, everything went off without a hitch. Moritz had multiple cameras to capture the ceremony from different angles and despite the complexities of multiple locations, he live edited the whole event seamlessly which is no mean feat! We had so much positive feedback from guests on how slick the streaming experience was, and how they truly felt part of the day. For us, seeing and being able to interact with our online guests was just priceless and allowed us to have precious time with our NZ family on our big day that we would not have got otherwise. Moritz and Aldona were friendly, prompt and professional throughout; and we love having the stream and highlight reel as permanent reminders of our day. For us this was the perfect solution to the challenges of COVID and we truly can't recommend Moritz highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harriet And Jack
Moritz was fantastic! We had 2 zoom call meetings to go over the brief and logistics of our wedding, and he was so flexible and willing. We are over the moon with our final videos produced my Moritz, thank you so much!! Jack& Harriet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nikki And Rob
What an amazing job Moritz did with our wedding. Not only is the highlight reel amazing but the live stream and zoom integration worked a treat! All of our friends who watched the live stream from around the world said how amazing the quality was and how they felt like they were in the room with us. Truly amazing! Thankyou Moritz!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harchand Khurmy
>
Great professional service, super high quality images, we had six cameras that caught every angle of the ceremony. Highly recommend this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nandini And Sachin
Moritz was fantastic on our wedding day. He has completely surpassed our expectations. Communication and organisation prior to the wedding was excellent as well as personalising our live stream. Feedback from the other suppliers and our guests have all been fantastic. We could not recommend Moritz enough to other clients. His services are worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago