Surrey Wedding Photography Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Suzie And Ollie
>
Wow what can we say about Moritz... amazing! From the very first meet to understand more about us and what we wanted, we knew we were on to a good thing! Moritz was so helpful and really listened to what we wanted while offering suggestions. He met with us a week before the wedding to see the venue and go through all the timings to such precision so he didn't have to ask any questions on the day. On the day he was with us from the start of the preparations right until the very last guest left. It was such a pleasure having him with us all day and being a part of it all. Our guests found him very unimposing. It was so nice having a photographer who didn't just leave after the first dance and miss all the great evening fun! Moritz then sent through all the photos just a week later - really helped with the week anniversary post-wedding blues! Our photos were everything we wanted and we have had so many messages from friends and family saying how unbelievably stunning they are! If you are looking for a photographer then get in touch with Moritz. Thank you for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elina And James
>
Moritz was our wedding photographer October 2018, he did an amazing job. We spoke to Moritz a few days before our wedding to discuss the details and get to know each other. Moritz was great on the day, very professional and really friendly – we also received our finished photos in two days which we are every pleased with. Moritz was very professional, friendly and did an amazing job - we are really happy we chose him for our wedding day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carla And Chi
>
We employed Schmittat Photography for both photography and videography of our wedding consisting of 450+ guests. As you can imagine this was somewhat of a challenge but Moritz and his team right from the first consultation took it on with open arms! Working with Moritz in the build up to the big day was a joy, he is both professional and personable. His team were equally great to work with on the day. The quality of the photos and videos produced by Schmittat Photography were of the highest quality and truly stunned us and our family and friends. I could not recommend this company enough, they took on an enormous challenge with us and really went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the results. Thank you once again Schmittat Photography! Chi and Carla x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anna And Tom
>
Hi Moritz was our wedding photographer in September 2018, he did a great job. We had a call before our big day to establish the relationship and discuss requirements. On the day Moritz arrived early, was diligent, thorough and unobtrusive but most importantly got some great shots. Not only was Moritz great on the day – we also received our finished photos less than two weeks later, an unexpected bonus. We found Schmittat Photography to be an experienced, professional and high-quality operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beverley And Victoria
>
Moritz captured the most wonderful photographs of both our engagement and wedding. We are desperately trying to shortlist our favourites for framing, but have so much choice! With an exceptional eye for detail, Moritz really captured the wedding day as we hoped. Working with 2 brides and 2 dogs was never going to be the easiest of tasks, but Moritz was patient, friendly and professional. All guests commented on his amenable nature and are now in awe of the photographs from the big day! Moritz exceeded all expectations and we would not hesitate in both recommending and using his services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rosemary And Richard
>
Moritz was a charming gentleman & fulfilled our request for wedding photos . Nothing was too much trouble & I would thoroughly recommend him .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alessandra And Owen
>
Schmittat photography provided us with pictures that took our breath away. On the day we hardly realised they were working - such friendliness and professionalism that made everyone feel comfortable and happy. They had great ideas and adapted then according to our surroundings, making the most of all available spaces that could create a background for great shots. The final product was outstanding. All our guests commented on how beautiful, creative and artistic the photos were. I can't recommend Schmittat Photography highly enough! Simply amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Scott Corfe
>
We hired Moritz to photograph and video record our wedding ceremony and reception. He was a real pleasure to work with and is clearly passionate about his job. The photos and video of our wedding were excellent. My wife and I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago