Family Portrait Photography Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Katie Thompson
Moritz was absolutely wonderful. We hired him for an outdoor family photo shoot and he went above and beyond! He was amazing with all the kids and managed to keep 12 of us in check - no mean feat. He was always thinking of new ideas and ways to make our photos fun. He even added music at one point to help us perfect a "strutting" pose! My family had a lovely day out and they all thought he was fantastic. Would 100% book again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Family Dabbagh
>
I was VERY impressed with Schmittat, such a genuine guy! Very quick to answer. Photographs were amazing! Family friendly, patient with kids. Excellent value for money. Wasn’t rushed for time, really really impressed. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Caroline
>
Moritz is able to conjour up photos of our family looking relaxed, bright, smiley and happy! We always get great comments about his photos by others who see them- I'd definitely recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Adele And Chris
>
Easy going approach, natural photos, that so many people have complemented
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anna Good
>
Moritz was extremely helpful, helping me tailor the best package as a gift to my friends. He was patient and friendly in all our dealings, and my friends also told me that they thoroughly enjoyed their photo shoot. Would happily recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clare
Schmittat took some lovely photos of my young daughters at the CLAPA Xmas party despite my 'threenager's lack of co-operation. The photos came back really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent photographer! Was fab working with very small children getting them to stay focused and smile! Would highly recommend for any occasion!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nisha George
>
Moritz did an excellent job at my daughter's 1st birthday cake smash shoot as well as her 1st birthday party. The photos are expertly shot and he's managed to capture some beautiful and precious moments. My little one's expressions in some of the photos are priceless! Moreover, he's a very polite, professional and friendly person and I would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago