Event Video Production Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
Read Schmittat Photography Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01483 533320

Location:

14 Pitt Rivers Close

Kathrine And Simon
>
Professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Furniture Ombudsman
>
We were delighted to work with Moritz. He was very professional, knew exactly what we needed, and took some amazing photographs without getting in the way of our guests; some of which have noted his swiftness as well. We had the photographs sent to us within hours from when the event took place, all edited and ready to be published. I would recommend him for any corporate or personal event.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Emma Traylen
>
My Vidoe was absolutely AMAZING !!! Of my Son's 18th . Moritz is a fabulous guy , he captured every moment and the end result was spectacular . We can't stop watching it , it gets better each time . I will defiantly use Moritz again he was lovely and brilliant at his job !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LTC Marketing
>
Professional and organised. Blended into the occasion taking great pictures without you knowing he was there. Very pleasant and approachable. Came up with good ideas on the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
Very professional, great with subjects, quick to grasp a concept and also improvise when given short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reza Rohani
>
Moritz was super - very friendly, very professional. The pictures came out terrific and all our guests loved them. Would highly recommend him to anybody looking for an event's photographer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
Excellent photographer! Was fab working with very small children getting them to stay focused and smile! Would highly recommend for any occasion!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
>
For someone who doesn't enjoy having their photograph taken, Moritz's easy manner made the experience an enjoyable one and I have some lovely, natural photographs as a reminder of my day as a result. I would not hesitate in using Moritz for a special occasion in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago