Loglap Treated Redwood 121mm x 21mm 1.2M Reviews

4.8 Rating 63 Reviews
Arrived when it was supposed to. Ordered 80 lengths and 80 lengths were in perfect order. Was expecting 1 or 2 boards that would be a bit ropey but was really pleased with what I recieved. Just waiting for 3.6m lengths to come back in stock and will be ordering more for my next project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant communication and great product!! Than you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality excellent communication and delivery will use ruby again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the loglap cladding was as described and very good quality. The delivery was well managed given I ordered in the middle of the coronavirus lockdown. Customer service was great and thanks to Nikki in particular who responded quickly to my queries. Overall a very good buying experience and I would recommend Ruby as a great service without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order process and comunication was very good. Delivery was on time and left in my drive as asked well satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great stuff that went up well, but I'd under ordered by five lengths and when I tried to make contact you were shut down, no doubt because of the virus. So, remaining space covered with polythene to wait until you re-open. Next year?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product log lap free next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I chose to buy loglap cladding from Ruby because they offer free delivery and next day. I didn't expect it to arrive next day but it did. Very impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago