Shiplap Treated Redwood 150mm x 15mm 1.2M Reviews

4.56 Rating 242 Reviews
Paul L.
>
Very poor service The product is sound but the service and delivery is very poor. In my case, it looks like an order was not put through and I was left waiting for a delivery which I had no way of tracking. Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Michelle S.
>
Good quality Excellent service arrived within 5 working days of ordering. The shiplap is of good quality and much cheaper than elsewhere. I am very happy with my purchase and my very large urgly wall now looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Philip N.
>
loglap & shiplap from ruby I've recently bought 2 lots of loglap and 2 lots of shiplap cladding (I'm awaiting delivery of last lot of shiplap) I'm very pleased with the quality of the product, im very pleased to have discovered this company, and will be ordering more products from Ruby-group, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Daron L.
>
Not good timber 4 lengths not usable for cladding a gate. Splits on enda of all and 3 in 10 split for half length and one with a grain separation 2ft in length. Wanted to use full lengths for gate but couldn't, salvaged shorter lengths for gate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Colin H.
>
Shiplap Generally very good quality except for a couple of the 3 metre lengths with splits down the middle. Good job I ordered with a good allowance for cutting wastage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
William P.
>
Shiplap cladding Timber arrived very promptly but it was wrapped in bubble wrap and plastic when it was wet and therefore had to be dried out it also had a number of knot holes which popped out during assembly otherwise ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Roddy W.
>
Excellent All boards were very good quality. They look very good paid ter grey. Professional finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Geoff C.
>
All good! Prompt delivery, and quality product at a good price. Customer service replied quickly and helpfully to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago