4 Tier Planter Large Reviews

4.8 Rating 29 Reviews
I was very impressed with the quality of the planters. They are very strong and sturdy and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great planter - just what I wanted and as described in the details. I am really please with it. Great service and quick delivery especially considering it was during Ôlockdown'. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My third purchase of planters from ruby all superb. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent planter Very very happy with the quality, price and delivery of my planter. They're well made, strong and look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my planter, exactly as described and very robust. you only had one left in stock when i bought it so i bought an imitation on ebay (which i regret). i wish you had more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely planter very sturdy and heavy received lots of compliments from neighbours. Excellent already built.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely made and good value. Planted up today with alpines. Should look great in a couple of weeks when plants are established
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful planter, well made from solid materials. Arrived already built which was a bonus. Perfect for corners of the garden to add colour. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago