Polycarbonate Dome Only Roof Lights - Mardome Reflex Reviews

5 Rating 41 Reviews
By day I can watch the clouds, at night I can see stars - what a perfect addition to my flat roof, a window to the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rikke Troelsen
Verified Reviewer
We discussed glass v polycarbonate and decided on the latter, we also added a patterned finish, and it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was worried that a roof lantern would cause cold stops and lose heat, but that really is not the case - really impressed, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the quality of these rooflights they were just what I needed to refresh the bathroom and let more light in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason Meikle
Verified Reviewer
I wanted light, and I got light! I love the fact that there is no condensation and really enjoy sitting under the skylight window with my morning coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s great to see a company that still values quality and customer care; you have made finding and installing the skylights for our flat roof a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Connor Grassick
Verified Reviewer
First-rate professional service all the way. We ordered the dome roof lights and could not be more impressed by the process and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yasmin Cooper
Verified Reviewer
I have been renovating a property and needed some flat roof skylights; I was blown away with the choice here and so happy with the ones I choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago