Korniche Roof Lanterns and Pyramid Skylights Reviews

5 Rating 88 Reviews
The best rooflights are the ones that are practical and beautiful all at once. These ones are a good example of that - they look ace and deliver a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Sadler
Verified Reviewer
I wanted the best roof windows and I found it with this one. It is easy to clean and has a warranty to make sure that I can rest easy knowing I bought the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kimberley Westwell
Verified Reviewer
A korniche roof light was recommended by a builder and it looks amazing - I would recommend it for any situation. It’s well worth investing in!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kayane Kumarasamy
Verified Reviewer
When I wanted custom roof lights, you guys delivered. My roof light was made to my specs and looked amazing - I’m so grateful! I’d recommend you to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie Marie Grey
Verified Reviewer
A pyramid roof skylight is something that I wanted for ages and the finished product is amazing. I can’t wait to recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Holly Collinge-smith
Verified Reviewer
Flat roof glass is one of the best choices for a rooflight and I’m glad I picked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My skylight window is one a friend recommended and I’m glad that they did. It’s easy to keep it looking good and it’s built to last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah Dinesh
Verified Reviewer
My flat roof window choices were based around what was easy to maintain - these are easy to clean and don’t require much maintenance at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago