Framed Flat Glass Rooflight - (2-3 Working Days Delivery for Selected Sizes) Reviews

5 Rating 140 Reviews
Tosin Adenuga
Verified Reviewer
My flat roof glass is double-glazed, energy-efficient and built to be effective. Now that energy is getting expensive, I’m glad of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taylor Brown
Verified Reviewer
A skylight window needs to be made with the best resources, and mine are definitely constructed well. I’d love to see people use them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Wright
Verified Reviewer
A flat roof window is a great way to add light - my room now feels bright and much more open - I love spending time in it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These roof lights are smart, efficient and built to fit my home. I’m super pleased with how they turned out, and I’d recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cameron Spark
Verified Reviewer
A lantern roof light is a good choice for anyone, and I would recommend them. They’re made to be a practical choice, and I’m glad I have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Mc Hugh
Verified Reviewer
When it comes to roof lanterns, I was pleased to find such a practical choice. This was double-glazed solar glass for retaining heat - a major bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cameron Hull
Verified Reviewer
Getting the right roof lantern was my big concern when it came to my new roof. I was lucky to find these energy-efficient options!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda Rogers
Verified Reviewer
When I wanted a roof light, this was one of the best options I could find. This is energy-efficient and built for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago