Frameless Flat Glass Rooflight Reviews

5 Rating 128 Reviews
The roof light that you choose will make all the difference. These clean easy and have a thermally efficient glass - a double win for a homeowner!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My favourite rooflight is one that’s easy to clean. This is a prime example of that - it is easy to work with and cleans like a dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gheorghe Placinta
Verified Reviewer
These are brilliant flat roof lights. They’re comfortable, convenient and easy to work with - I’d recommend them to anyone who’s doing an extension.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tom Shackleton
Verified Reviewer
I wanted good flat glass rooflights that could be made to measure for my property - these did amazingly and look so great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frazer Place
Verified Reviewer
We needed some skylights for flat roofs, and these were our choices. They looked terrific, and we’re glad that you’ve got many choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jackson McKay
Verified Reviewer
When it comes to rooflights, there’s no better. These ones have thermally efficient glass, and this is such a blessing when heat costs go up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Taylor McDonough
Verified Reviewer
These roof windows are fantastic. They have triple glazing, clean easily and are made to measure. I’m so glad I chose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Kelly
Verified Reviewer
A good flat roof light makes all the difference. I’m glad I chose this option because it is easy to clean and very flexible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago