Electric & Manual Opening Glass Rooflight Reviews

5 Rating 82 Reviews
Darcie Smith
Verified Reviewer
My rooflights are now the hallmarks of my home and I love them. They were easy to install, look great and have special glazing to help energy efficiency.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Megan Carter
Verified Reviewer
I didn’t know if roof windows could work for me but they definitely do - these are great options to explore. I’d recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Thompson
Verified Reviewer
My flat roof light is something which I’m glad I took the time to invest in. This manages to stay in good condition and has condensation protection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Pajor
Verified Reviewer
Installing custom roof lights was a decision I’m glad I made - these are practical, a good investment and electrical - very helpful for keeping in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Romy Hegarty
Verified Reviewer
My flat roof skylight has raised the value of my property and made it easier for the room to be used. Plus, it’s easy to clean, which is always a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eloise North
Verified Reviewer
A skylight window helped my elderly parents to bring more light into their home and also guaranteed convenience - after all, it’s electric!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jess Miles-Watson
Verified Reviewer
A flat roof window was something I have considered for a long time but never got. I’m glad I did - this was a great, practical investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nikos Antipatis
Verified Reviewer
I experimented with roof lights before but felt let down by other providers. You guys were winners - an amazing product that met my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago