Dome Rooflight Polycarbonate - Mardome Trade Reviews

5 Rating 42 Reviews
When it comes to the different options available with skylights flat roofs, I’m lucky that I got an easy-to-maintain option!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dom Anderson
Verified Reviewer
When it comes to a roof lights, this was one of my favourite choices and I’m glad I have it! It’s easy to appreciate and looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marty Mconnell
Verified Reviewer
I wanted good rooflights and I found them here. I have a couple I’m my home and they look great - I can’t wait to decorate them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jasmine Palmer
Verified Reviewer
My polycarbonate roof lantern is one that is quad-skinned. I love how it helps to trap heat inside and keep heating costs down. It’s very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Holt
Verified Reviewer
Getting the best skylights is something I’ve worked hard to do for my home. I’m so glad that these were recommended to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harry Weston
Verified Reviewer
My rooflights are well built, practical, and easy to work with. I’m so glad I have them, and I’d recommend them to just about anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haggin Salfred
Verified Reviewer
The roof windows I have are things I always wanted, and now I have them in my home. They look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe Saunders
Verified Reviewer
A flat roof light is something I love having in my home and I’m glad it was recommended to me. This was one of the best choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago