Dome Rooflight Manual Hinged Vent Polycarbonate - Mardome Trade Reviews

5 Rating 33 Reviews
Josh Keitley
Verified Reviewer
I love listening to the rain against the skylight, watching the sun cast patterns on the floor and feeling the fresh air in the room - perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Hawkes
Verified Reviewer
We wanted a lightweight polycarbonate flat roof skylight that opens to air the room. So glad we choose this one - it really is fantastically built and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Cowell
Verified Reviewer
Air and light are two important factors for any room - and this simple but well-designed roof lantern gives you everything you need with a quality finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kristian Bowler
Verified Reviewer
We needed a flat roof window and considered a few options. This has been the perfect solution and is easy to open and close.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maddie Robertson
Verified Reviewer
Even in the recent storms, the rooflight remained unphased by the battering it was taking. Super impressed by the quality and build.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kayleigh Pannell
Verified Reviewer
Controlling the temperature of the room was a concern until we installed this custom roof light; I love the quality and the amount of light it lets in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jodie-Olivia Haslam
Verified Reviewer
Installing a flat roof skylight window had been one of those jobs I put off until I found the domed hinged rooflight. Easy to install and use, simply love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nicole Mcginty
Verified Reviewer
I was worried that the pole would make it hard to open and close the rooflight, but it is surprisingly easy - even the teenagers can manage it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago