Access Hatch Rooflight - Mardome Trade Reviews

5 Rating 20 Reviews
Pamela Estone
Verified Reviewer
Perfect for any weather! Even on a gloomy day, the light from the access hatch rooflight is welcomed, and on a bright sunny day, we can fling it open and even venture out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Johnnie Fuller
Verified Reviewer
We ordered a double glazed, opal finish access hatch flat roof skylight and are blown away by the quality and finish - A* product, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laurine Winder
Verified Reviewer
I was worried that this access hatch would be challenging to open and close, but I was wrong, it is easy and smooth, and the gas assist makes it perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you want to be able to get onto a flat roof with no effort, have a look at this access hatch rooflight. It has revolutionized the way we use our space.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We looked for roof windows that double as doors, and this access hatch skylight is the perfect solution. Highly recommend this company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel Epenter
Verified Reviewer
Flat roof lights add so much to a room, especially when you can open the access hatch and get out onto the roof to catch some sun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tamara Morris
Verified Reviewer
I wish we had decided to get an access hatch flat roof light sooner, making maintenance and cleaning so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bethany Myers
Verified Reviewer
Our flat roof is perfect for chilling, but neighbours can see into the room - a textured dome finish access hatch roof light solved the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago