DBS Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

I have nothing but positives to say about Richard Nelson LLP Solicitors. From the beginning of the process to the end Latoya made me feel at ease with the process. Everything was explained to me and no question was left unanswered or explained. Latoya handled my case and having had my result saved my career. She made me feel understood and comfortable about my entire appeal and supported me with everything. Thank you again Latoya. I would recommend Richard Nelson LLP to anyone who needs help with any matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with my dealings with Richard Nelson LLP. My instructions were carried out in a professional way and I was very satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
my experience with Richard nelson solicitors have been faultless.jonathan Wright was just fantastic throughout and helped me recieve very positive end to a very difficult time..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to thank Jonathan Wright for his knowledge and support in making representations to the DBS. Fantastic - achieving the best possible outcome. I would recommend that anyone needing help with DBS Representations contacts Jonathan without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is safe to say that me and my families life as we knew it hinged on the outcome of a DBS representation. Jonathon Wright took the vast and complex information and was instrumental in constructing a forensic argument, that highlighted the cracks in the factual and proportional aspects of the case in line with the points of law. His frank analysis of the situation and nicely placed humour added to the positive experience and excellent outcome for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan Wright provided a very good legal representation for a DBS Minded to Bar notification. I would recommend using Mr Wright for matters relating to DBS enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to say a massive Thankyou to Jonathan for his support and guidance with my DBS baring representation. During our conversations he displayed high levels of professionalism and was completley non-judgemental throughout. In the beginning I looked to Jonathan for advice about my presentation but after our first conversation I discovered that he was highly knowledgeable about DBS baring representations so with that in mind I asked him of he could write my representation letter for me and take over the whole process. This was 100% the right choice, the letter he wrote was fantastic and highlighted lots of irregularities with the investigation that took place before the case went to the DBS and fortunately with this letter we got the desired outcome. I also want to highlight that at the start of this process the whole country went into lockdown due to the Covid 19 outbreak and I have to say Jonathan still handled the case with high professionalism and was able to get us an extension from the DBS due to these unprecedented times. I highly recommend The Richard Nelson company and Jonathan Wright. Thankyou Jonathan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Jonathan Wright he was amazing and he really understood the stress I was under and he lifted the weight off my shoulders, he handled my case in a professional manner and if it was not for Jonathan I would not have to outcome I got I can’t recommend or thank him enough
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago