Madeline - Ivory Satin Block Heel Wedding Shoes Reviews

4.00 Rating 9 Reviews
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

One of our best-selling wedding shoes, Madeline is a fabulous Mary-Jane style. Crafted from beautiful ivory satin, these retro-inspired bridal shoes feature a chic almond toe, a comfortable but shapely block heel and an ankle strap with stylish silver buckle. Classic in design but with a fresh, modern feel, they will appeal to brides who are looking for a subtle hint of vintage glamour. Available in sizes 3-8 including half sizes. Heel height: 8.5cm / 3 3/8"   THE SMALL PRINT We have recently re-branded so you might receive your products in our original packaging, lining and sock colours. But don’t panic, it’s the same product, it just takes a little more time for the previous packaging and product to move through our warehouses.

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Anonymous
Beautiful, simple style that make me feel very elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Super comfortable, great service, fast delivery and looked great on. Come up slightly smaller than normal so had to return first pair but new pair in bigger size arrived in less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Looked lovely but too small and have to pay to send them back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry the shoes are too small, we do have a really useful sizing guide on every product page which shows to approximate measurements of our shoes so you can find the perfect fit. We also offer a really easy low cost returns option via Collect Plus, you can purchase a returns label for just £4.60 which allows you to return up to 10 pairs of shoes (or a 10kg box 60x50x50cm). I hope this helps, if you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us on enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk. Many thanks RC x
Posted 2 years ago
Ms Leanne Postlethwaite
Absolutely beautiful shoes for my wedding, so comfortable and I love the little blue diamonte underneath, a lovely idea. XX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Really liked the shoe but came up too small so had to reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, thank you for your review. We are sorry you had to re-order, we have a handy sizing chart on every product on the website so you can find your perfect size. Satin can come up slightly smaller due to the stiff nature of the fabric as it does not give as much as leather. I hope this helps, any queries please get in touch. Many thanks RC x
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Julie Thomas
I would recommend these Shoes they are really nice to wear.I would recommend that you take the time to wear them in.I normally take a size 6 but took the advice on the site to measure your feet on a piece of paper and it turned out that I should go for a half size smaller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I would say this shoe would really benefit from having a shoe clip attached as it is very plain. I sent these shoes back as they didn’t have the same appeal as the glittery Trixie. I also noticed that the strap was a very snug fit in the buckle. That said, they are very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Miss Emily Price
The first pair I received had a yellow stain on the toe, I sent these back and the 2nd pair I received had a latge crease down the outside of both shoes. I don't feel the quality of the shoes is as high as the price suggest they should be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago